

F	6	=	2.534
	1º		
A second			

#### **TYRELL FRANKLIN** | Central District

Tyrell was awarded the Antwan Steward Memorial Scholarship. He is the son of Richard Roberts, Westerville City Schools, Local 719. Tyrell plans to attend The Ohio State University and pursue a degree in Business Analytics/Administration.



#### **SPENCER STOLL** | Central District

Spencer is the recipient of the Chad Caldwell Memorial Scholarship. He is the son of Tammi Stoll, South-Western City Schools, Local 211. He plans to attend Columbus State Community College, where he will major in Fire Science.



## **EMILY JONES** | East Central District

Emily was awarded the Lenora Giles Memorial Scholarship. She is the daughter of Cheri Jones, Indian Valley Local Schools, Local 474. Emily will be attending Kent State University Tuscarawas, where she plans to pursue a degree in Nursing.



#### **KEATON SMITH** | East Central District

Keaton is the recipient of the Rosella Tope Tribute Scholarship. She is the daughter of Lisa Smith, Louisville City Schools, Local 456. Keaton will attend Ohio University and major in Early Childhood Education.



## **LEAH COTTRELL** | Eastern District

Leah was awarded the David Hamilton Memorial Scholarship. She is the daughter of Jaclyn Cottrell, Harrison Hills City Schools, Local 507. Leah will attend the University of Pittsburgh, where she will major in Nursing.



# ADAM GEIGER | North Central District

Adam is the recipient of the JoAnn and Nick Johntony Tribute Scholarship. He is the son of Erica Geiger, Galion City Schools, Local 370. Adam plans to attend The Ohio State University and major in Political Science.



## **STEFAN LECHINTAN** | Northeast District

Stefan was awarded the Pete Christopher Memorial Scholarship. He is the son of Nicoleta Lechintan, Geneva Area City Schools, Local 307. Stefan will attend Cleveland State University, where he plans to major in Mechanical Engineering.



## JENNIFER PATRICK | Northwest District

Jennifer is the recipient of the Cindy Perry Memorial Scholarship. She is the daughter of Cindy Patrick, EHOVE Career Center, Local 500. Jennifer plans to attend Ashland University and major in Psychology.



# SARAH MITCHELL | Southeast District

Sarah was awarded the Hoberta Roach Memorial Scholarship. She is the daughter of Rick Mitchell, South Point Local Schools, Local 480. Sarah plans to attend Shawnee State University, majoring in Elementary Education.



# **ELIZABETH TEMMING** | Southwest District

Elizabeth is the recipient of the Southwest District scholarship. She is the daughter of Heidi Temming, Loveland City Schools, Local 363. Elizabeth will attend the University of Tennessee and plans to major in Finance and Data Analytics.



# EMMA FURR | Western District

Emma was awarded the Lianne Vernell Memorial Scholarship. She is the daughter of Angela Furr, Kettering City Schools, Local 182. Emma will attend Ohio University and plans to major in Political Science.